Christmas Holiday/ Year End Schedule

11/27/2018

Christmas & Year End Delivery Schedule

We will be closed on 12/26/18 through 12/31/18 to celebrate holiday season.
Desired Delivery DateOrder Cut Off Date and Time
Friday, Dec 21, 2018Orders for UPS Friday, December 21 should be placed by 4:30 PM on Thursday, December 20.
Call Order for Friday. December 21 pick up should be placed no later than 2:00pm Friday and pick up no later than 4:00pm.  
Monday, Dec 24, 2018AA Closed for Holiday
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Thursday, Dec 27 2018

Friday, Dec 28 2018

Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019AA resume normal operating hours