Hours and Holiday Closures

REGULAR HOURS:
Monday - Friday                    9:30 AM - 5:30 PM


Thanksgiving Holiday Shipping Schedule :

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., will be closed to allow our associates and family enjoy the upcoming Christmas/ Year End holiday. (please refer to AA UPS SHIPPING MAP for the UPS Ground service transit time.)

Christmas Holiday / Year End Delivery Schedule
To ensure that orders are delivered to your location without delay or interruption, please be advised of the following suggested ordering timeline.

Desired Delivery Date

Order Cut Off Date and Time

Wednesday, December 23

Orders for UPS delivery on Wednesday, December 23 should be placed by 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday, December 22, 2020.

Store pick up orders for Wednesday should be placed no later than 12:00 p.m. Wednesday and picked up no later than 1:30 p.m. Wednesday.

Thursday, December 24

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., Closed for Christmas Holiday.

Friday, December 25

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., Closed for Christmas Holiday.

 

Monday, December 28

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., resumes regular operating schedules. 

Wednesday, December 30

Orders for UPS delivery on Wednesday, December 30 should be placed by 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday, December 29, 2020.

Store pick up orders for Wednesday should be placed no later than 12:00 p.m. Wednesday and picked up no later than 1:30 p.m. Wednesday.

Thursday, December 31

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., Closed for New Year’s Holiday.

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., Closed for New Year’s Holiday.

Monday, Jan 4, 2021

AA Screen Printing Supplier Inc., resumes regular operating schedules.